Fall is getting closer

Fall is almost here,  and I can’t wait.  With everything going on with family and friends makes the weekends busy.  I love hanging out with family who I also consider friends.  Not just friends but the best of friends. 
With the cooler weather comes crafts,  pumpkins,  warmer clothes and the stress of the holiday season that is coming up on us.  Its already in the stores. Can’t people take one holiday at a time.  First there is Halloween,  then Thanksgiving and then Christmas.  I dislike seeing Christmas decorations a month before Halloween.  Ugh
Its not like I don’t like Christmas,  don’t get me wrong,  I do but Christmas decorations don’t go up in my house until the day after Thanksgiving.  We spend all weekend getting the decorations up.  My BFF and I have a tradition for the past several years.  We brave the Black Friday shopping madness.  We usually start at Tanger Outlets,  then Wal-Mart and Target.  Yes we are crazy but its a blast.  We wouldn’t have it any other way. 
I am very thankful for my husband,  my kiddos,  my family and friends. 
Happy Fall Y’all

Leave a Reply

